There are people working in different scientific areas at the Nansen Center. You'll be able to find all staff working at the center on these pages.


Name Position Phone Area of Expertise
Dr Hamre, Torill Research Leader +47 465 47 917 computer science
Dr He, Yanchun Researcher +47 454 87 601 oceanography
Mr Holba, Knut Head of Finance +47 907 34 815
Ms Horvei, Mona Hægland Project Controller ‭+47 982 86 636‬ non-research


Dr David Rivas
Ms Emilia Van den Bergh
Mr Folly Serge Tomety
Ms Frida Klockmann
Ms Leilane Passos
Dr Marie-Lou Bachelery
Dr Marie-Lou Bachelery
Ms Tian Yurun